General Enquiries:

Address: Compre Services (UK) Ltd

4th Floor, St Clare House

30-33 Minories, London, EC3N 1DD

Tel: +44 20 3551 6551

Fax: +44 20 3551 6556

Managing Director – Acquisitions

Will Bridger

Tel: +44 20 3551 6550

Email: Will.Bridger@compre-group.com

Managing Director – Operations

Rhydian Williams

Tel: +44 20 3551 6510

Email: Rhydian.Williams@compre-group.com

Managing Director – Germany & Austria

Hubertus Labes

Tel: +49 40 593 5562 10

Email: Hubertus.Labes@compre-group.com

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Matson

Tel: +44 20 3551 6515

Email: Paul.Matson@compre-group.com

Managing Director – Switzerland

Joseph Pallaro

Tel: +41 79 106 75 76

Email: Joseph.Pallaro@compre-group.com

Managing Director – Nordics

Kari Mäki

Tel: +358 9 7599 5050

Email: Kari.Maki@compre-group.com

Copyright © 2016 Compre Group  
Secured By miniOrange